Franc Zone (Zf)

Monetary union of French-speaking countries whose economies are linked to the French franc at a fixed rate of exchange: Benin, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Equatorial Guinea, France, Gabon, Cote d’Ivoire, Mali, Niger, Senegal, and Togo. Abbreviated ZF after its French name, ‘Zone Franc.’

Share your love

Leave a Reply